餐厅及夜生活

餐饮

酒店内的3家餐厅各具特色,无论是希望品尝当季时令菜肴,还是希望品茗特调 鸡尾酒或精选葡萄酒的宾客,都可在此找到最适合的用餐环境,享受难忘的非凡体验。餐厅每日还有特邀嘉宾现场助阵,为您带来精彩的娱乐演出。

Mediterraneo特色餐厅采用欧式小酒馆的装修风格,设有宽敞的露天座位,并配有壁炉,宾客可在此尽览湖色美景,是户外用餐的绝佳地点。室内用餐区域设有开放式厨房、精致的酒吧桌椅、欧式复古典雅花束,以及私密包厢。餐厅主打欧式烧烤,新鲜美味的烤牛排、各式海鲜、鲜嫩鸡肉、时令色拉以及精致的开胃小菜都将给您的味蕾带来与众不同的非凡享受!除此之外,更有丰富的珍藏红葡萄酒与白葡萄酒,以及高档香槟以供品尝。餐厅每周日还供应极富特色与创意的早午餐。

Bogie’s是西湖村地区最为时尚的酒吧与酒廊之一。安静私密的池畔凉亭边配有壁炉,可饱览湖心美景。室内座位区宽敞舒适,设有中央舞池,宾客可在此欣赏精彩纷呈的现场娱乐表演。Bogie’s不仅提供各色马丁尼鸡尾酒,也供应各类精选瓶装葡萄酒。

The Stonehaus是一家具有欧尚风情的酒庄餐厅,宾客不出酒店即可享受源自意大利托斯卡纳当地原汁原味的葡萄酒风情。橄榄树错落有致地散落在美丽恬静的酒庄中,您可在旖旎的田园风光中尽享简单而又精致的健康、有机、时令料理。The Stonehaus白天提供各类咖啡饮品,而在暮色降临后则提供各色精选香醇美酒,并配有餐前面包、帕尼尼及其他小食。餐厅设有石质壁炉、中央喷泉,宾客在品茗佳酿的同时,还可欣赏现场音乐表演。

Dining & Nightlife

Dining at The Westlake Village Inn

From fresh seasonal cuisine to tantalizing cocktails and sophisticated wines the Westlake Village Inn offers three distinct restaurants to enjoy during your stay with us. Whatever your taste in dining, our resort serves an unforgettable experience that is made to order. And for your entertainment, we are pleased to present live music on the property throughout the week.

Mediterraneo, the Inn’s signature restaurant, is a bistro-style eatery, featuring an outdoor terrace with fireplace, looking out onto the private lake – a romantic setting perfect for al fresco dining. Inside, a sophisticated dining room offers an exhibition kitchen, intimate bar seating, roomy banquettes and a pair of private dining rooms. The menu, created by Chef Lisa Biondi, has an emphasis on fresh, European-style fare. Highlights include grilled steak, seafood and poultry dishes, as well as entrée-sized salads and appetizers. The extensive wine list includes an array of white and red vintages as well as sparkling wine. Mediterraneo also hosts a Sunday Brunch with an array of culinary creations.

Bogie’s, one of the area’s most stylish nightclubs and lounges. This nighttime retreat features private outdoor cabanas with lakeside views, warmed by a toasty fireplace. Inside intimate seating and a dance floor awaits with live entertainment most evenings. Bogie’s also offers a selection of libations, including a variety of martinis as well as bottle service.

Experience a chic European winery locally at the Westlake Village Inn. Designed as a culinary sanctuary for local residents and hotel guests, Stonehaus is an epicurean rustic eatery and winery nestled among the old growth olive trees of the Inn’s private vineyard, creating an ideal setting to relax over fresh, farm to table seasonal food and beverages. The Tuscan styled building is a vibrant coffee house by day, transitioning into a European-style winery in the afternoons into the evening. Amongst stone fireplaces and fountains, guests enjoy live music and an award-winning wine list as well as a menu complemented with flat breads, panini and other small plates.