客房预订

宾客评价

我们的销售颁奖晚宴非常成功!当晚的服务非常周到……

Diana Rydberg, Executive Assistant to the VP of Sales SAGE Publications Inc.

欢迎来到西湖村度假酒店

西湖村度假酒店位于圣芭芭拉与洛杉矶之间,总面积约为17英亩(约6.9万平方米)。还未进入酒店,欧式复古雕花铁门便已映入眼帘。从酒店入口处放眼望去,树林郁郁葱葱,错落有致,鹅卵石小路蜿蜒其间。湖中碧波荡漾,沿岸凉亭、花园设计精妙,可将葡萄庄园的田园风光尽收眼底。酒店共有141间豪华客房与套房,配有完善的活动场地及设施,
可承办户外婚礼、生日庆典、宴会、会议及其他各类特别活动。

酒店中的Bogie’s酒吧与Mediterraneo特色餐厅在科内霍山谷(Conejo Valley)颇受欢迎。Bogie’s是鸡尾酒爱好者的理想小酌之地,您可以在中央舞池中尽情起舞,而Mediterraneo则主打欧式创意菜,离Bogie’s仅几步之遥。 酒店内的另一特色便是The Stonehaus酒庄,宾客可在品茗葡萄酒的同时,尽享庄园美景。

front
酒店也是周末休闲放松或举办特别活动的理想之所,酒店员工将竭诚为您提供服务!欢迎来电咨询预订。 您也可以关注酒店Twitter,Facebook及Pinterest官方账号,了解最新动态。

优惠 | 照片 | 注册

Search for a Room

Testimonials

Welcome to The Westlake Village Inn

The Westlake Village Inn’s lovely wrought iron fence is your gateway to a magical place. The view of lush, green landscapes that seem to be never-ending, the enchanting lake, cobblestone paths, vineyards and beautiful gardens with lovely gazebos and charming arbors are enough to leave you captivated. The Inn is both a hotel with 141 well-appointed deluxe accommodations and a special event venue that caters to weddings, birthdays, meetings and other special occasions. Located halfway between Santa Barbara and Los Angeles, the 17-acre property hosts various banquet and meeting rooms, outdoor weddings sites and a vineyard.

The Village at Westlake Village Inn™ is also home to the most popular restaurants in the Conejo Valley, Stonehaus a boutique enoteca reminiscent of Italy – the perfect place to wander through our vineyard and sip wine. Bogie’s, the “classy little joint” perfect for cocktails and dancing and Mediterraneo, known for its creative bistro style menu, are all only a few steps away.

front
The Village at Westlake Village Inn™ is the ultimate choice for any special event or a weekend getaway. The Inn offers almost everything a guest could ask for on a holiday or special occasion. Whether it’s a day event or a week-long stay, the staff is always ready to cater to your needs. Call now for reservations and inquiry. You may also connect with The Westlake Village Inn’s Twitter, Facebook and Pinterest accounts for updates.

SPECIAL OFFERS | PHOTO GALLERY | SIGN UP FOR SPECIAL OFFERS