客房预订

西湖村度假酒店给我留下了深刻的印象。我原本来这里是为了参加朋友婚礼,但又多住了两天,这个周末过得相当愉快。酒店停车便捷,而且免费。

“西湖村度假酒店给我留下了深刻的印象。我原本来这里是为了参加朋友婚礼,但又多住了两天,这个周末过得相当愉快。酒店停车便捷,而且免费。登记入住也非常简单。酒店客房挺大的,配有平板电视。卫生间相当干净,淋浴水龙头水压很足,浴缸和其他酒店一样,标准型的。婚礼举办地非常好找,现场布置得相当漂亮,当天鸡尾酒接待宴会的餐点也十分美味。酒店毗邻高尔夫球场,景色优美,人流量不算很大。旁边还有一个小湖,风景十分秀丽。开车20分钟就可以抵达马里布海滩,沿途经过多座酒庄。总体而言,酒店非常舒适、环境也不错,适合举办婚礼。”

公司每个人对这里的餐点都赞不绝口,我们的副总裁Steven Caffe先生对西湖村度假酒店印象深刻。

“公司每个人对这里的餐点都赞不绝口,我们的副总裁Steven Caffe先生对西湖村度假酒店印象深刻。这里的服务态度与入住体验给我留下了深刻的印象,所以只要是举办宴会或者在公司外召开会议,我都会选择西湖村度假酒店。只要酒店的服务质量不变,我还是会一如既往地来此举办宴会或公司会议。”

 

我想借此机会感谢西湖村度假酒店的员工,感谢你们为我的婚礼所做的一切。

“我想借此机会感谢西湖村度假酒店的员工,感谢你们为我的婚礼所做的一切。婚礼当天非常完美,给我留下了终身难忘的美好回忆,周围的朋友也说当天的婚礼非常成功。婚礼当天你们非常照顾我,宴会现场的员工表现也十分出色。Gabino还帮我们把礼物都送到了房间里面,非常贴心。再次感谢你们为我婚礼所付出的一切。”

 

举办婚礼的绝佳地点

婚宴当天晚上,我和我妻子就住在了西湖村度假酒店中。我几个月前就订好了房间,前厅经理Josh服务态度很好,帮我们选定了婚礼当晚用房。酒店经理Jenny人很耐心,等我们到了酒店后,不厌其烦地为我们解答疑问。酒店工作人员Setarah推荐我们去Mediterraneo特色餐厅吃早午餐,那里的“主厨鸡蛋卷”非常好吃,我很喜欢。酒店客房装修精致典雅,服务态度热情周到,我很推荐!

一切都非常完美。

“一切都非常完美。这里的菜品一流,火候刚刚好,与试吃的时候一样美味。酒吧的调酒师手法娴熟,朋友和家里人都说不错。这个周末婚礼非常成功,非常满意!非常感谢!”

Search for a Room

Westlake Village Inn is a very nice place. I was there for an on-site wedding, but we made a weekend of it. Parking is easy, and free.

“Westlake Village Inn is a very nice place. I was there for an on-site wedding, but we made a weekend of it. Parking is easy, and free. Our late check-in was easy. The room was a nice size, and had a large flat screen tv. The bathroom was clean, and the shower was pretty good. Very good water pressure. The bath is a regular bath – nothing worth planning a trip around for a good soak. The wedding sites are very nice, and very convenient as a guest. The reception food was EXCELLENT. The property is next to a golf course with a lake, which make for nice views. The course looked fun, if not a bit busy. The beach is about a 20 minute drive (via Kanan) to the beaches near Malibu, past the wineries. Overall, nice place to stay – especially if you attend a wedding there.”

Everyone was quite impressed with the food and Steven Caffe, which is our Sr. Vice President enjoyed his stay very much.

“Everyone was quite impressed with the food and Steven Caffe, which is our Sr. Vice President enjoyed his stay very much. To be frank, I continue to send my guests there and insist as often as possible to hold our off-site meetings there or dinners because I have been treated very well in the past and so has my group. As your service continues to be great I will continue to send my guests to your hotel and plan special dinners there.”

 

I just wanted to this time to thank you for all that you did to make my Wedding such a wonderful experience.

“I just wanted to this time to thank you for all that you did to make my Wedding such a wonderful experience. The comments are still flowing in about how fabulous everything was and we ALL had such a wonderful time and we have such a wonderful day to look back on. You were so wonderful on the day of the Wedding- you constantly checked in with me and the banquet staff was impeccable as well. Gabino was nice enough to take our gifts to our room for us which helped us out immensely. Thank you again for helping me make things go so completely flawless.”

 

Perfect Beginning to Our New Life

“Perfect Beginning to Our New Life”

My wife and I stayed here the night of our wedding. I booked the room a few months before the wedding, and Josh, the front office manager, was very helpful in selecting the best room for our wedding night. Jenny, the hotel supervisor was wonderful and courteous in answering all my questions upon my arrival. Setarah, an employees at the hotel suggested for us to have brunch at the hotel restaurant, Mediterraneo, it couldn’t have been a better choice. The chef’s omelet was a great selection. Our stay was outstanding, from the beautiful room, to the wonderful staff. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.