婚宴

风光旖旎的葡萄庄园,绚丽多姿的玫瑰花园以及别具欧洲风情的建筑设计都让西湖村度假酒店成为新人举办婚礼与蜜月之行的绝佳目的地。 湖畔凉亭、地中海凉亭、托斯卡纳花园与黄金瀑布都是开启您梦幻婚礼的绝佳地点。酒店提供多种婚宴套餐,专业筹备团队将为您量身定制专属于您的婚礼庆典。

酒店的专业团队拥有出色的策划与筹备能力。除了四个独具特色的户外婚礼举办场地外,酒店还提供各类婚宴接待场地与配套设施,如复式宴会厅、具有浓郁欧陆风情的壁炉、用于承办鸡尾酒接待的室外门廊以及典雅别致的湖畔婚礼现场布置。

酒店的专业团队将根据您的需求,为您量身订造梦幻婚礼,让每一处细节都完美无瑕,给您留下终生难忘的美好回忆。个性定制的婚宴蛋糕、精心挑选的婚礼配乐都将为您的婚宴锦上添花。

您可亲临酒店参观婚宴场地,相信我们的设施与服务将给您留下深刻的印象!

2015年婚宴套餐

Weddings

With its own private vineyard, romantic gardens and European-like setting, the Inn is a popular wedding and honeymoon location. We have four outdoor ceremony sites available: the Lakeside Gazebo, Mediterraneo Gazebo, the Waterfall and the Tuscan Garden. The Inn offers numerous affordable wedding packages and dedicated coordinators to assist you in planning your dream wedding.

When it comes to orchestrating wedding ceremonies and receptions, there are few places as spectacular as the Westlake Village Inn. Our boutique resort engages couples with four al fresco ceremony sites and a selection of romantic reception venues with amenities that include: bi-level ballrooms, lakeside settings, stunning fireplaces and adjacent outdoor lanais for pre-reception cocktails.

The Inn employs a team of professional wedding coordinators to ensure your special day is seamless. From custom-designed wedding cakes to creative musical ensembles, the Westlake Village Inn will create an unforgettable experience.

We encourage you to visit our property in person. We are confident that you will find our service and accommodations to be superb.

Wedding Package 2014

Weddings and Meetings