宴会与活动场地

西湖村度假酒店占地面积约17英亩,风景优美,毗邻西湖村高尔夫球场,湖水四季清澈澄碧,是举办会议与宴会的理想之所.

酒店宴会与会议设施齐备,总面积约为14,000平方英尺,适合举办各类活动及会议,如董事会议、慈善晚宴、梦幻婚礼及纪念派对等,最多可容纳250位宾客.

除了完善的会议设施与服务外,酒店还可为宾客提供丰富多样的娱乐休闲活动。特色餐厅、精选佳酿、户外高尔夫、水疗按摩及其他购物休闲活动将让您在闲暇之余,尽享生活乐趣.

酒店专业活动策划人员将为您精心打造每一场活动与宴会,确保在各个环节中都超出您的期望,为您留下终身难忘的美好回忆。点击下方链接查看套餐礼遇详情。

婚宴

董事会议

宴会承办

新娘送礼会

蜜月之行

葡萄酒品鉴

至尊礼遇

Unlimited Event Venues

Situated on 17 lush acres amid the striking fairway of the Westlake Village Golf Course and our own private lake, the Westlake Village Inn offers an ideal backdrop for meetings and events.

Whether you’re planning to impress with an extravagant banquet, enchanting wedding or small, intimate party, our 141-room resort features 14,000 square feet of flexible meeting and event space to accommodate a full range of events – from intimate board meetings or incentive trips to charity galas, dreamy weddings and anniversary parties – for groups of up to 250 guests.

Meetings and events at the Westlake Village Inn are further enhanced by a multitude of on-site amenities for your guests. Golf, spa experiences, acclaimed dining, an impressive wine program, an abundance of outdoor recreation options and an array of group activity possibilities make the Westlake Village Inn the ideal event venue.

Choose from established or customizable packages and let us do the rest – the Westlake Village Inn’s professional staff will pamper and exceed your every desire. Make every moment one you’ll never forget at the Westlake Village Inn!


Executive Getaways


Bridal Showers


Wine Tasting